关于我们

Inter Energy成立于2016年。我们位于非常靠近上海的合肥市。 本公司占地面积5000平方米,拥有员工150名。 Inter Energy-专业从事研发,生产太阳能组件,建造,运营和维护太阳能电站的国家高科技企业。 我们的产品已通过TUV,CE,CEC,INMETRO,FIDE等国际认证,以及CQC,Leader,ISO9001,ISO14001,OHSAS18001等国内认证。
Inter Energy已经扎根国内市场,与此同时,我们正在积极开拓国际市场,并在30多个国家/地区建立了销售网络。 Inter Energy拥有由15名专家组成的研发团队,我们正在不断投资于产品研发,现已获得10多项专利。
通过专注于太阳能多晶和单晶组件的开发和生产,我们能够持续改进和开发新产品,以更好地为客户服务。 我们紧跟新的行业标准并引进新技术。 得益于强大的开发团队,...生产出质量和价值极高的光伏模块。 ...的全球战略是在复杂的市场中取得领先地位,并为保护地球资源做出贡献。

关于使命和宗旨

通过提供最清洁,最高效和最具成本效益的太阳能解决方案,改变电力的生产和使用方式,优化能源组合,对可持续的未来负责。
提供全面的清洁能源解决方案,并成为行业领导者。

关于厂商

Inter Energy始终将质量放在首位。 根据国际标准和质量控制系统创建的自动生产线使生产无可挑剔。

技术

创新研发
Inter Energy通过升级我们的实验室设备和雇用有前途的研发人才,不断投资于太阳能产品创新。
智能制造
我们通过利用全自动生产设备,先进的质量控制系统和自行开发的完全透明的质量管理系统,努力满足所有客户的期望。
质量控制
为了满足高质量的期望,我们在生产线中采用了最先进的H.A.L.M,并不断投资对质量控制部门的员工进行专业培训。

About us

Inter Energy was founded in 2016. We are located in Hefei city, which is very close to Shanghai. Our company covers an area of 5000 square meters and has 150 employees. Inter Energy - national high-tech enterprise specializing in research and development, production of solar modules, construction, operation and maintenance of solar power stations. Our products have been approved by international certification such as TUV, CE, CEC, INMETRO, FIDE, etc. As well as domestic certification such as CQC, Leader, ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, etc.

Inter Energy has already taken root in the domestic market, and at the same time we are actively developing the international market and have established a sales network in more than 30 countries. Inter Energy has its own research and development team of 15 specialists, and we are constantly investing in product research and development and have already obtained more than 10 patents.
By focusing exclusively on the development and production of solar polycrystalline and monocrystalline modules, we have been able to consistently improve and develop new products to better serve our customers. We keep up with new industry standards and introduce new technologies. Thanks to a strong development team, Inter Energy produces photovoltaic modules of excellent quality and value. The global strategy of Inter Energy is to achieve leadership in a complex market and contribute to the conservation of the planet's resources.

About mission and purpose

Change the way electricity is produced and used, optimize the energy portfolio, take responsibility for a sustainable future by providing the cleanest, most efficient and cost-effective solar solutions.

Provide a comprehensive clean energy solution and become an industry leader.

About manufacturers

Inter Energy always puts quality in the first place. The automatic production line created according to the international standards and quality control system allows to make production impeccable.

Technology

Innovative R&D
Inter Energy has been investing continuously in solar product innovations by upgrading our laboratory equipment and employing promising R&D talents.
Smart manufacturing
We strives to meet all of clients' expectations by utilizing fully automated manufacturing facilities, advanced quality control systems, and self-developed fully transparent quality management systems.
Quality control
To meet the expectations of high quality, we apply state-of-the-art H.A.L.M inside production lines and continually invest in professional training for our employees in quality control department.